Our Team

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Back row (left to right): Doug Unruh, Jeff Warren, Greg Warren, Dave Schrag, Zac Hoppes
Middle row (left to right): Ted Morris, Tammy Curtright, Ted McVay
Front row (left to right): J.B. Warren, Richard Renfro

Professional Team


  • Jeff Warren - CEO/Chairman of the Board
  • Clari Montagne - Assistant Cashier/Teller/CSR
  • Michelle Unruh - Loan Secretary
  • Chantel Warren - Teller/CSR


  • Dave Schrag - Sr. Vice President/Branch Manager
  • Mindy Wingler - Loan Secretary
  • Tammy Oborg - Teller/CSR
  • Doris Olson - Teller/CSR

McPherson Main

  • Greg Warren - President/Branch Manager
  • Tammy Curtright - Executive Vice President
  • Rhonda Wiss - Cashier/Operations
  • Melinda Eldredge - Loan Secretary
  • Doris Waters - Frontline Operations Manager
  • Cierra Nolte - Teller
  • Jamie Lerwick - Teller

McPherson North

  • Zac Hoppes - Sr. Vice President/Branch Manager
  • Kenan Warren - Assistant Vice President 
  • Emily Smith - Loan Secretary
  • Sandra Miller - Head Teller/CSR
  • Rachael Warren - Loan Support
  • Heather Holder - Teller



Flex Home Promo

There has never been a better time to buy! We offer a wide variety of home loan options.

Learn More

Personalization Settings



Farmers State Bank would like to personalize your banking experience. Please enter your first name below..

This level of personalization will not lead to the sale of your name or leak your identity. The information you provide will only be stored on your computer and will not be transferred to the web server.

Please do not remind me again.

back to top